Seven Songs by Patrick Crosley

These seven songs are protected by this Creative Commons license.

1. What Will You Tell Them? (4MB)
2. Hole In My Mood (2.9MB)
3. Better The Devil (4.1MB)
4. Pin Drop (2.8MB)
5. Little Screen (2.9MB)
6. Man On A Bridge (2.9MB)
7. The Whitney Waltz (2MB)

Patrick Crosley, acoustic guitar and vocals
Recorded by Jonas Crawley at River Bottom Studios, Ottawa, October 1999

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *